Ministries

that I should be a minister of Christ Jesus unto the Gentiles, ministering the gospel of God, that the offering up of the Gentiles might be made acceptable, being sanctified by the Holy Spirit. Romans 15:16

 

Group                                        Contact                    Phone                  Email
Adult Faith Formation    Jude Thompson       256-9676 x403  jthompson@stmarysll.org
Altar Servers                      Fr Bryan Medlin      256-9676 x404  mkuznicki@stmarysll.org

Archives                             Judy Brow                 256-9707

Building & Site Comm.   Lori Schaub              256-9676 x401    lschaub@stmarysll.org
Chicken Dinner Comm. Dave Fortner             649-6714
Children’s Liturgy            Jude Thompson       256-9676 x403  jthompson@stmarysll.org
Church Cleaning              Lawrence Bunchek  256-9770
Eucharistic Ministers      Liz Venie                   271-3685            liz915@charter.net
Evangelization Comm.   Sue Wright                256-9581            wrightdanaj@gmail.com
Finance Council               Sam Holmes             271-4610             sammaryholmes@yahoo.com
Funeral Luncheons         Linda Mikowski       357-1352             lindamikowski@gmail.com
Funeral Volunteers         Shirley Garthe          256-9484
Greeter & Ushers AKA…
Hospitality Ministry      Kevin Kuznicki          271-2511             the5ks@chartermi.net
Health Ministry              Christine Cornell      645-9452            chrisc2@charter.net
Health Ministry              Kathy Spinniken       271-6696            knsrx@msn.com
K of C Council 11664     Kevin Kuznicki          271-2511              gk11664@mikofc.org
Lectors                             Liz Venie                     271-3685             liz915@charter.net
LCN                                  Madonna Jackson     256-9632            jmadonna1952@yahoo .com
Men’s Study Group       Tom Alflen                  649-9770            ta.leelanau@gmail.com
Music Ministry              David Schmidt            392-4690           dschmidt@stmarysll.org
Parish Council               Julius Bunek (Pres)   256-9144            jbunek@aol.com
PC Secretary                   Christine Cornell       645-9452           chrisc2@charter.net
Quilters                           Paula Korson              590-1152             pkorson@stmarysll.org
Sacristan                         Lucille Flohe               256-9729

Sexton                            Mike Kirt                       256-9293           mbklondike@charter.net

Students for Life           Nancy Burgess            360-3927            burgesn@charter.net
Right to Life                   Jozell Rexroat             357-7397             jozellrexroat@gmail.com
Right to Life                  Ann Pasch                     256-7593            mrpasch@hotmail.com

For the current Altar Server, Eucharistic Ministers, Ushers and Lector Schedule, click the document to view and print: 2018. 04-06 Minister schedule

Advertisements