Ministries

that I should be a minister of Christ Jesus unto the Gentiles, ministering the gospel of God, that the offering up of the Gentiles might be made acceptable, being sanctified by the Holy Spirit. Romans 15:16

 

Group                                        Contact                    Phone                  Email
Adult Faith Formation    Jude Thompson       256-9676 x403  jthompson@stmarysll.org
Altar Servers                      Father Michael         256-9676 x404  mkuznicki@stmarysll.org
Sacristan                             Lucille Flohe             256-9729
Building & Site Comm.  Pat Gardner                256-7448
Ed Merica                   256-9719
Chicken Dinner Comm. Dave Fortner             649-6714
Children’s Liturgy            Jude Thompson       256-9676 x403  jthompson@stmarysll.org
Church Cleaning              Lawrence Bunchek  256-9770
Eucharistic Ministers     Liz Venie                     271-3685           liz915@charter.net
Evangelization Comm.   Sue Wright                256-9581           wrightdanaj@gmail.com
Finance Council                Lori Schaub               256-9676 x401  lschaub@stmarysll.org
Funeral Luncheons          Linda Mikowski       357-1352             lindamikowski@gmail.com
Eunice Lingaur         256-9064           lingaur@gmail.com
Greeter & Ushers AKA…
Hospitality Ministry      Kevin Kuznicki           271-2511             the5ks@chartermi.net
Health Ministry              Christine Cornell       645-9452            chrisc2@charter.net
Kathy Spinniken        271-6696            knsrx@msn.com
K of C Council 11664      Kevin Kuznicki            271-2511             gk11664@mikofc.org
Lectors                              Liz Venie                        271-3685            liz915@charter.net
Leelanau Christian Neighbors
Madonna Jackson          256-9632           jmadonna1952@yahoo.com
Men’s Study Group      Tom Alflen                      649-9770           ta.leelanau@gmail.com
Music Ministry              David Schmidt               866-0464           dschmidt@stmarysll.org
Parish Council               Julius Bunek (Pres)       256-9144            jbunek@aol.com                                                                Tiffany Morton               631-8863            t_morton@att.net
Christine Cornell (Sec) 645-9452           chrisc2@charter.net
Quilters                           Paula Korson                   590-1152             pkorson@stmarysll.org
Ruth Kalchik                   256-2568
Students for Life        Jozell Rexroat                 357-7397     JozellRexroat@Suttonsbaynet.com
Right to Life                 Jozell Rexroat                 357-7397     JozellRexroat@Suttonsbaynet.com
Ann Pasch                       256-7593

For the current Altar Server, Eucharistic Ministers, Ushers and Lector Schedule, click the document to view and print: 2016-10-12-l-em-altar-server-usher-sched

Advertisements